Meet the Judges, "Create the Future" 2007 Design Contest

SolidWorks and NASA Tech Briefs thank the following judges for their participation:

Gilbert L. Alegi, P.E., Senior Principal Mechanical Engineer, Raytheon Integrated Defense Systems

Peeush Kumar Bishnoi, Program Mgr., GE India Technology Center

William Brosey, Section Manager for Characterization and Analysis Technology in the Applied Technologies Division of the Y-12 National Security Complex.

David Cashman, Certified Project Management Professional (PMP), Ericsson Inc.

Ramesh N. Chaubey, Engineering Manager for Systems Engineering and Infrared Military Satellites, U.S. Air Force

Dennis Coad, Lead Test Engineer, Boeing, Huntsville Laboratory

Thomas Colangelo, Engineering Team Leader, Boeing

Craig N. Faller, Desigh Engineer, Ethicon Endo-Surgery

David Ferguson, Mechanical Engineer, Vistakon, Johnson & Johnson Vision Care

Jim Hathaway, Program Mgr.,Northrop Grumman Space Technologies

Thomas C. Herms, Freescale Semiconductor

Mark Jaster, ASRC Aerospace at NASA’s Glenn Research Center

Nils Jespersen, Aerospace Corp.

Shrikant Joshi, Product Line Director, Delphi Corp.

Youssef Kohanzadeh, Assoc. Technical Fellow, Boeing

Glen A. Mackie, Prod. Dev. Supervisor, Ford Motor Co.

Wendy Malloch, Freescale Semiconductor

Dr. Jim Maloney, Manager of North American Airship Operations, Goodyear Tire & Rubber

Jeff Newmeyer, Lockheed Martin ATC

Michael Norris, Avionics Lead, ATK Launch Systems

Monterino Overson, Vacuum Systems Specialist, Seagate

Reinhard Pahl, Hamamatsu Corp.

Aaron Perry, Design Engineer, Alinghi

Mark Pettinato, Catholic University of America

Paula Pingree, Senior Engineer, NASA’s Jet Propulsion Laboratory (JPL)

Jeffery J. Puschell, Raytheon

Kiran Reddy, Senior Research Scientist, Kimberly Clark Corp.

Steve Schwarzbek, Northrop Grumman

Prana Kumar Singh, Java Developer, Tata Consultancy Services

Adam Smith, Product Creation Studio

Thomas J. Steinbrunner, NASIC/FCIM

Riccardo Tarelli, Rete Ferroviaria Italiana SpA

Dr H. F. Tibbals, Bioinstumentation Dir., University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Brenda Tollett, Director of Innovation, Ashland Inc.

Cherie Topper, Partner and CFO, RT Associates

David L. Turnock, Lockheed Martin Aeronautics

Jonathan L. Wasserman, R&D Project Engineer, Paul Reed Smith Guitars, Ltd.

Chris Weiss, VP of Engineering, The Knapheide Manufacturing Co.

Jim Wong, McMEM

David Zika, Boeing Integrated Defense Systems

Contest Sponsors, "Create the Future" 2007 Design Contest

White Papers

Working With Mechanical Motion Subsystems
Sponsored by Bell Everman
Learn LED Test Techniques
Sponsored by Keithley
Envelope Tracking and Digital Pre-Distortion Test Solution for RF Amplifiers
Sponsored by Rohde and Schwarz A and D
The Final Step In Prototyping: Enhancing Your Metal Parts For Accelerated Speed To Market
Sponsored by Able Electropolishing
Using Acoustic Beamforming for Pass-By Noise Source Detection
Sponsored by National Instruments
Designing Ring Projections for Hermetic Sealing
Sponsored by Miyachi Unitek

White Papers Sponsored By: